A beautiful November day!

The temperature today was a warm 15 degrees Celcius with overcast skies, so it was a perfect time to get the boys dressed up for photos. We happen to have a lovely maple in our backyard and its yellow fall leaves still remain on many of its branches; what a great backdrop for photos. I managed to get quite a few shots and even got in on a few as well.

My favorite.

3 of us

Three ladybugs

I hope to use one of the pictures of the boys as our Christmas card for 2009. Its about time I get them completed, each year I forget until the last minute and sometimes don’t get them out in time. Hopefully, this year I’ll suceed. 🙂

It's so lovely to hear from you!

