Friday!

Its Friday.  I’m so looking forward to getting some crafting done.  I’m currently working on labels for a few felted Christmas gifts I recently made.  I had hoped to find a gift tag online that could work but no luck.  I have set out to make my own.

Today, I came across a great blog giving some super gift making ideas.  Its called, “Just Something I Made“.  Cathe Holden, the blog author shares some great tutorials on how to make gifts for just about everyone on your Christmas list.  I love all of the ideas.

I’m also looking forward to the Ornament swap over at Dolce Vita.  This is my first Ornament swap, so I am pretty enthusiastic and want to send something special.  I’m trying to figure out what that something will be. Can’t wait.

Here is a picture of a little super hero made by me. We call him “Super M”

Three Ladybugs Like to Play

Super M

It's so lovely to hear from you!

