Made me laugh!

I was browsing some of my fav blogs and came across a post on V and Co., called “our not so beautiful tree“.  Wow, what a story. I laughed because I can relate. Well normally, we use a real tree and were given an artifical tree this year from my mom (which I really appreciate :)).  Even though the tree looks great, i’m missing my real tree. 😦 Also, one of the little ladybugs decorated the tree himself!  It was great to see the pleasure he got from the “decorating freedom”, but I had to sit on my hands and stop myself from rearranging.  So I do understand how an eye can twitch from the experience.  But sometimes it is good to not take control of everything.

I have to say that her tree really doesn’t look bad at all.  It actually is really very lovely!  I’ll bet it smells beautiful too!

Here’s a pic of our tree.

Our tree 2009

It's so lovely to hear from you!

