Star wars

I have a little boy who loves Star Wars.  So, I got an idea that it might be fun to make Star Wars cookies. But how? Well I searched Star Wars cookie cutters and here’s what I found:

Cheap Cookie Cutters, well at least that is the title of the web site.  They are sold for $49.99 with 10 % off at checkout.  The cookie cutters are Space Trooper (Storm Trooper), Dot Matrix (C3P0), Dark Helmet (Darth Vader), Space Robot (R2D2) and Yogurt (Yoga).

Our Favorite- Yoda

The above image comes from Wikipedia.

Guess I might make my own cookie cutters,  I found out how at this site.  How very cool and much cheaper! I love it.  I might use the metal strip from a plastic wrap box to form a cookie cutter.  Now all I have to do is gather a few images and shape the metal.  Fun and frugal!

It's so lovely to hear from you!

