My Favorite Yard Sale Treasure.

Giddy up

I do love a good yard sale and have gone to quite a few over the years, however recently I just don’t get to go.

When I look back at the treasures I have found, my favorite is the Western Hero. He is my prized find. I purchased him for $2 and just love the colourful wind up action. So much fun. I was doing my spring cleaning this weekend and pulled him out of the box. I’ve decided to display him instead of hiding him away.

Why do we put away our prized possessions? Why not display them and enjoy their splendor? I’ve decided he is too cute to keep boxed up. My sons love him and so do I.

Do you have a favorite find that is stashed away. Why don’t you put it out to enjoy!

It's so lovely to hear from you!

