Metal Stamping is for everyone

If you’ve been over to Etsy, you will discover a whole world of handmade for all of your shopping needs and desires. I’ve been wanting for quite a long time to work with metal. I want to make rings, pendants, charms, anything and everything. So I finally started to search Etsy and locate what I needed. I discovered this seller , with lots of wonderful metal stamping goodies. I bought the Disc cutter for making my own blanks to stamp on

Disc circle  cutter / punch and die set with CLEAR TOP for jewelry making and cutting  blanks disks  FREE GIFT
I also bought this wooden dapping block for shaping the blanks:
WOOD DAPPING  BLOCK WITH TWO PUNCHES   shaping discs or removing dents
zoom

Locally, I found a set of uppercase 1/8 inch metal alphabet stamps. I am super excited to start.

It's so lovely to hear from you!

