How can a Canadian get the Nook Color?

I’m completely and utterly disappointed that I am unable to buy a Nook Color. Barnes and Noble is unable to sell them to Canada. They can be used in Canada but just not purchased here.

Nook color is the perfect solution for our household. I say this because we have so many old children books that have a musty smell and cause asthma issues, I’m sure. So I resolved myself to getting an e-reader, especially one that has colour. I believe we should celebrate children’s books and their wonderful illustrations in colour. Black and white just will not do.

So now I’m faced with trying to find a way to get one.

If anyone has any ideas, please let me know. I’ll be forever grateful.

Have a Happy Weekend and Happy Thanksgiving weekend to all US friends!

Love the Three Ladybugs

It's so lovely to hear from you!

