The Sticky Bun Recipe

Hello. Are you having a good day? I hope so.

Have a great day!

Images taken from: http://wallpapers.free-review.net, just so you know.

Smile for you!

I finally have the chance to fill in the blanks about the sticky bun recipe. I changed a few things as you may have noticed.

I did not use raisins, instead I used cranberries. They are so good for you and Dr. Oz says we should add them to our foods. No problem! Done.

I didn’t have white flour so I used whole wheat.

I used no salt becel margarine instead of butter.

A homegrown egg instead of store-bought.

Cortland apples instead of Granny Smith, although I’m sure the latter would be so deliciously tart!

No nuts. No maple syrup. I’m sure they could add a delicious flav, but I chose not to add them.

This was a fun recipe to make, I really enjoyed using the muffin pan for the sticky bun.

Have a sunny day,

Love the Three Ladybugs

It's so lovely to hear from you!

