I’m blogging better in 2011!

Hi from the Three Ladybugs,

Happy New Year everyone. We have had a great 2010 and are excited to get started on the new year. Welcome 2011.

Fun for everyone

As a mom, I can’t wait for all of the little ladybug’s first’s that are still to come. I’ll be sure to take lots of fun pics along the way and blog about it as we go. Crafting will still be a huge part of our focus here and something new for us will be a shift toward more healthy living. I will also be starting a new blog focusing on my weight loss and healthy living efforts. I’ll be sure to provide a link soon.

I’ve also decided I want to blog better. Rather than just thinking about doing it, I’m starting right now.

I know it won’t be easy, but it might be fun, inspiring, awesome and wonderful. Therefore I’m promising to make use of The DailyPost, and the community of other bloggers with similar goals, to help me along the way, including asking for help when I need it and encouraging others when I can.

If you already read my blog, I hope you’ll encourage me with comments and likes, and good will along the way.

Thank-you for sharing our silly antics and fun throughout 2010 and we look forward to sharing with you in 2011.

Love the Three Ladybugs

One thought on “I’m blogging better in 2011!

It's so lovely to hear from you!

