Cardboard Box Fun!

A photo says, you were happy, and I wanted to catch that. A photo says, you were so important to me that I put down everything else to come watch ~ Jodi Picoult

Cardboard House Fun!

I found the above quote on the web and thought it was fitting.

My little ladybugs loved everything about their cardboard house. They painted it and decorated it with crayons. Played together in it and had a puppet show in it. I was lucky enough to witness their fun. And do a little bit of house work too!

Have a great day,

Love the Three Ladybugs

3 thoughts on “Cardboard Box Fun!

  1. Aren’t cardboard boxes so fun!? I know at any age it seems children just love to play with a box. Love the photo and thanks for stopping by my blog!

    • LISA!!!! I just realized you are my penpal LISA!!! I have your most recent letter and am in the middle of writing you a response (sorry it takes me so long!). Hope you are doing well and thanks again for stopping by my blog. Take Care!

It's so lovely to hear from you!

