The yellow paint

Little Ladybug painting

Here’s a picture of the cardboard box being painted. This was a huge undertaking by two very cute ladybugs. They each got a paint brush and shared a bucket of paint. I wish I had prepared for it. Usually I lay out newspaper to catch the paint, but not this time. Nope, I threw caution to the wind and said who cares- I mixed dish soap in with the paint, I don’t need to worry. WRONG. The paint stayed in the cushion floor. Now there’s a yellow stain in the middle of our kitchen floor. Yuck.

Life goes on I guess! LOL.

Painting the box

Have a great day,

Love the Three Ladybugs

It's so lovely to hear from you!

