Vintage door knob and tin clock

Vintage door knob

I’ve been inspired by some of the visitors to this blog and have decided to try some black and white photography. I love the photos I’ve been seeing lately. I find black and white really makes details pop.

The picture above is of my vintage door knob apron hanger. It is special to me and I really enjoy the way my homemade butterfly decal is hidden behind.

The picture below is of a tin clock I discovered at a thrift shop. The art was created by one of the little ladybugs. Love!!!

Believe it or not this is a picture of a friendly cat. Glad it doesn’t live here.

Have a great day!

Love the Three ladybugs

It's so lovely to hear from you!

