This guy should be off to the barber…

I call this Prickle bum.

I was visiting my Mom’s Garden and looking through the lens when what to my wondering eyes should appear…

A Tachinid Fly.  Send him to the barber, thank-you very much… Needs a trim.

This guy also needs to be sent straight to the barber!!! Maybe they should go together.  🙂

Have a great day,

Love the Three Ladybugs

 

P.S.  Have you heard of the Saltscapes’ 12th Annual Amateur Photo Contest? I have entered my Ladybug picture in the Nature category and am asking for you to visit the site and vote for your favorites.

Thanks !

It's so lovely to hear from you!

