Free Printable @ Three Ladybugs Like to Play

Good Morning everyone. It’s Friday. TGIF.

November 30, 2012 001

I’ve got a bit of a virus going on right now, so I’ve been spending a bit of time on the COUCH. Ugh. The boys are still non stop, so that’s a good thing!

The positive side to my downtime is the extra blogging time I’ve had. I spent a bit of time working on some Subway art to add some Christmas cheer. Take a look on my Free Printables page. Scroll down to Subway Art.

This was my first attempt at creating Subway Art and I know there are many great ones out there but I did have fun creating it.

November 30, 2012 005

I’ve created a Black and White and Colour version of it. Just print and slip into a Vintage frame and voila instant Christmas Cheer!

Have a great weekend,

Three Ladybugs Like to Play

2 thoughts on “Free Printable @ Three Ladybugs Like to Play

  1. hey Lisa
    Sorry I haven’t been able to reply more often. So busy – but I have my ornament organized and Tay and I will send out on Monday – sorry will be a bit later than should.

    Anyway I hope all is going good with you and your family!
    Kelly

It's so lovely to hear from you!

