Weekly Photo Challenge: Changing Seasons

This week’s Photo Challenge is Changing Seasons. I found a few pictures with wintry themes and felt they were great but wanted to share a more cliché picture. It’s December and a time for reflection, so I decided to share a picture of me with my Lucky 7 relay medal.

This picture was taken on November 17, 2012 after I completed the relay. My team members and I, each had a leg of 7 km to complete under 1 hour to receive our medals. I did it and am so happy to have had the experience.

2012 was a changing season for me – I’ve been working so hard improve my health and fitness and will continue in 2013. I’m soooooo loving life!

Hope you are too,

Three Ladybugs Like to Play

It's so lovely to hear from you!

