Are your Christmas cards in the mail?

In days gone by, the Christmas Card was an important tradition in celebrating the season. As a child, I loved to admire the sparkly textures of Christmas cards sent from family and friends. Today, I think most people have left behind that wonderful tradition and send photo cards or e-cards.

I have kept the tradition and usually send a sparkle filled card with a family photo enclosed in the card. LOVE!

My cards are in the mail this year but I thought it would be fun to create a printable card for any last-minute gifts.

I have created two cards.

One is a single page called Tweet Christmas 2012, which you will see below. The other is a fold able card called Tweet Christmas Fold card 2012 with two small fold able cards on one page.

Tweet Christmas 2012

Tweet Christmas Fold card 2012

The photo was taken recently by me in my backyard. The little cutie is a black-capped chickadee. Look at the little feet, so cute.

Merry Christmas to all,

Three Ladybugs Like to Play

2 thoughts on “Are your Christmas cards in the mail?

  1. Well, now you’re just showing off! 🙂 Everyday for the last week was supposed to be the day I got my Christmas cards in the mail. It’ll have to be tomorrow…

It's so lovely to hear from you!

