You have mail…

There was a lovely delivery in the mail for us here at Three Ladybugs Like to Play! A Homemade Christmas Ornament. Woo Hoo!!!

My secret swap partner, Sarah, from Becoming Martha sent me the perfect homemade ornament. I love the natural feel of this ornament, what a great idea! I would love to make some of these, if I could only figure out how to make it look great like this one. Not sure I could.

Here it is with some of my other ornies. 🙂

Thank-you, Sarah, it looks great on my tree.

The little ladybug has an ornament that he wants to show you, as well!!!!

We received some pine cones from our lovely friend next door (Thank-you G) and wanted to do something special with them, so we created a few friends for our tree.

I like the eye lashes on this one.

These ornaments were very easy to create and the little ladybugs loved them. Each one we made has its own personality. A little hot glue a pine cone and some crafting accessories and voila a cute friend for a 3-year-old.

Have a great day,

Three Ladybugs Like to Play

It's so lovely to hear from you!

