Travel theme: Circles

I’m linking up to Where’s my backpack today and the Travel theme: Circles.

My circle picture reminds me of the bracelet candy we used to get when we were little.

Floats

Of course, these would have been tangled a bit. 🙂 They are actually floats from a fishing boat in my hometown. The boat is named “I’m Alone”. I suppose these floats are used with fishing nets to show where they were placed in the water.

Have a great day,

Three Ladybugs Like to Play

It's so lovely to hear from you!

