An October Sunset Memory

 

Bramber, NS

2 thoughts on “An October Sunset Memory

  1. Well hello there, you asked about those macro images I took the other day. I have these super cheap lenses bought at Amazon that I play around with.

    Here is the link: http://www.amazon.com/Fotodiox-Canon-Extension-Extreme-Close-up/dp/B003Y60DZO/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1357439632&sr=8-1&keywords=macro+lens

    It would be better to work with a tripod but I don’t have one and it is rather fiddly to get anything decent, but I guess they weren’t too bad? 😉

    • I really loved your photos. 🙂 I thought you rocked those ice pictures and love the price of the extension. It sounds very useful. I haven’t been able to get snowflake shots yet but have a few of frost with my macro lens. I’m still learning how to use. Thanks for stopping by.

It's so lovely to hear from you!

