37, Groundhog Day and a bloggy favorite

Hello Saturday!

♥ Guess what, I just celebrated my 37th birthday yesterday. And I received a couple lovely pressies from family and friends. ♥

Bday 004

A beautiful birthday card and a $10 bill!

feb1 bday 006

A beautiful fruit bouquet, yummy!

February 1, 2013 028

A box of completely natural soap and a blooming tea. Yay!

I was a nice day to turn 37. Sun was shining the whole day.

Image source is http://webclipart.about.com

Today is Groundhog day and Shubenacadie Sam, the groundhog saw his shadow in my part of the world. Looks like a little bit more winter for us here.

I also wanted to share with you one of my favorite blogs, CowRoad.

I discovered this blog last year and have been enjoying it ever since. Marjan, shares with her readers such beautiful photographs of wildlife, landscape and things she has hand crafted. One of the recent posts has been about creating an awesome crocheted red heart garland. I think this is just in time for Valentine’s Day and wish I could make one too! 🙂

You should check out her post at CowRoad.

Have a super weekend,

Three Ladybugs Like to Play

3 thoughts on “37, Groundhog Day and a bloggy favorite

It's so lovely to hear from you!

