Look who arrived today…

It might not technically be Christmas, but it felt like it today. My wonderful mother arrived today with a surprise for us.

VINTAGE SANTA!!!!

He’s old and that’s just the way we like him. I think he’s just lovely.

I remember that years ago he was given to my mother by someone she knew and we have cherished him ever since.

Every Christmas, Santa comes out with the Christmas decorations and helps us celebrate Christmas.

It would  be so nice to know more about him.

Who made him and where is he from. Wish I knew more.

Take a look at these Sombreros. Mom also gave us these.

We’ve been having a blizzard here in Eastern Canada. It’s been windy and snowy. That’s what winter is all about.

I received a phone call yesterday and found out one of my photos was entered into a contest at a local photo shop. That put a smile on my face. Here’s the photo.

Have a great weekend,

Three Ladybugs Like to Play

It's so lovely to hear from you!

