Best Moment Award

On March 8, 2013 Three Ladybugs Play was awarded the Best Moment Award.

RULES:

Winners re-post this completely with their acceptance speech. This could be written or video recorded.

Winners have the privilege of awarding the next awardees! The re-post should include a NEW set of people/blogs worthy of the award; and winners notify them the great news.

ACCEPTANCE SPEECH

  • I want to thank my blog followers. It truly makes my day to be able to share my thoughts and photos through blogging. I especially enjoy the comments I receive and am inspired each time I discover a new blog from a follower. It’s surprising how I look at food differently now, I think about taking pictures just to share what I made, before I think about eating ! 🙂
  • Life is a journey that is best traveled with others. Thank-you.

RESOURCES:

  • What makes a good acceptance speech?
    • Gratitude. Thank the people who helped you along the way
    • Humor. Keep us entertained and smiling
    • Inspiration. Make your story touch our lives
  • Get an idea from the great acceptance speeches, compiled in MomentMatters.com/Speech
  • Display the award’s badge on your blog/website, downloadable in MomentMatters.com/Award

THE WINNERS OF THE BEST MOMENT AWARD ARE:

  1. New Nostalgia
  2. Sweet Mabel
  3. Beach Treasures and Treasure Beaches
  4. Sun and Glory
  5. For the Knit of It
  6. Knit the Hell Out
  7. Happy and Simple
  8. Courage To Run
  9. Cow Road
  10. fatgirltofitmiss
  11. Finally Coming Clean
  12. Healthy Cancer Chick
  13. Turtle learns to run
  14. twenty-two pleasant
  15. Dolce Vita

Don’t forget to celebrate with your followers! Tweet your success with hashtag #MomentMatters.

Congratulations, winners!

One thought on “Best Moment Award

  1. Wow! Thank you so much! I’m so glad to share this journey with you, and I’m loving that I’m learning so much from all of you every step of the way! Cheers to all of us!

It's so lovely to hear from you!

