Food Love: Mediterranean Chicken & Spinach Pasta

If you have 35 minutes to spare, you should make Mediterranean Chicken & Spinach Pasta for lunch or dinner today.

I found this recipe in a Canadian Living magazine and made it for my family a few days ago. And we loved it!

Click on the link above to get the recipe.

Mediterranean Chicken and Spinach Pasta1

The feta cheese really seals the deal for me. I just love that salty peppery flavor from the Kraft Feta that I use. So wonderful. If you are not into Feta I bet Parmesan would be great.

I’ll leave you with a sure sign of Spring.

April 2, 2013 151

The pussy willow!

Enjoy your day!

Three Ladybugs Play

2 thoughts on “Food Love: Mediterranean Chicken & Spinach Pasta

It's so lovely to hear from you!

