Easy Pumpkin Pudding

I’ve been trying to find some yummy ways to use pumpkins. I discovered Good Life Eats blog on Pinterest and found a very yummy way to eat pumpkin. ūüôā

Easy Pumpkin Pudding!!! I tried it and volia.

I loved it! instead of using canned pumpkin I used a small pumpkin from the garden which I cooked in the microwave. I also substituted evaporated milk for Eagle Brand Sweetened Condensed Milk.

I love how easy it was to make just add everything in the blender.

Have a great Sunday,

Three Ladybugs Play

It's so lovely to hear from you!

